Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees 2020
Eugene Dicksion, Valerie Stockton, Steve Easom (Mayor), Jerry Garrett, and Ronnie Fulks

Regular Meetings

  • 7:00 p.m.
  • 3rd Tuesday of the month
  • 10701 US Highway 77
    Slaughterville, OK 73051

Anyone who will be attending this meeting requiring the assistance of a sign language interpreter or other reasonable accommodation to attend and fully participate in this meeting must contact the Slaughterville Town Hall at 405-872-3000 at least twenty-four hours prior to the scheduled starting time of the meeting.

Board of Trustees Previous Agenda