Planning and Zoning Commission

2019-05-14 Planning and Zoning Commissioners
from left to right: Edna Manning; Margaret Hilderbrand; Gary Marr (Chairman); Scott Mitchusson; Karen Atkins

Regular Meetings

  • 7:00 p.m.
  • 2nd Tuesday of each month
  • 10701 US Highway 77
    Slaughterville, OK 73051
Anyone who will be attending this meeting requiring the assistance of a sign language interpreter or other reasonable accommodation to attend and fully participate in this meeting must contact the Slaughterville Town Hall at 872-3000 at least twenty-four hours prior to the scheduled starting time of the meeting.

Planning and Zoning Commission Current Agenda

Planning and Zoning Commission Previous Agenda